login
| SL

Institute's Secretary

Assistants to the Director

dr. Klavdija Kutnar

PScience and Research Sector

dr. Andreja Kutnar

International Cooperation Sector

Department Heads

dr. Tomaž Pisanski

Head of Department of Information Sciences and Technologies

dr. Nino Bašić

Deputy Head of Department of Information Sciences and Technologies

dr. Klavdija Kutnar

Head of Department of Mathematics

dr. Jure Pražnikar

Head of Department of Technology

dr. Andreja Kutnar

Deputy Head of Department of Technology

dr. Diego De Leo

Head of Slovenian Centre for Suicide Research

dr. Vita Poštuvan

Deputy Head of Slovenian Centre for Suicide Research

dr. Boris Horvat

Head of Centre for Cooperation with the Industry

dr. Primož Lukšič

Deputy Head of Centre for Cooperation with the Industry

dr. Jernej Vičič

Head of Centre for Application Design and Development

dr. Matjaž Kljun

Deputy Head of Centre for Application Design and Development

Name E-mail Phone
dr. Banič Iztok iztok.banic@iam.upr.si +386 2 229 38 41
Bapić Amar amar.bapic@famnit.upr.si
dr. Bašić Nino nino.basic@famnit.upr.si
dr. Batagelj Vladimir vladimir.batagelj@iam.upr.si
dr. Boben Marko marko.boben@iam.upr.si
dr. Boldin Barbara barbara.boldin@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
Borko Polonca polonca.borko@iam.upr.si
Brdnik Monika monika.brdnik@iam.upr.si
dr. Brodnik Andrej andrej.brodnik@upr.si +386 5 611 76 52
dr. Burnard Michael David michael.burnard@iam.upr.si
dr. Cepak Nastja nastja.cepak@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 83
dr. Chiarelli Nina nina.chiarelli@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 76 59
Cokan Maja maja.cokan@upr.si +386 5 611 75 98
dr. Cook Susan, Deborah susan.cook@iam.upr.si
dr. Čopič Pucihar Klen klen.copic@famnit.upr.si
dr. Dallard Clement Jean clement.dallard@famnit.upr.si
dr. De Leo Diego diego.deleo@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Dobson Edward Tauscher ted.dobson@upr.si
dr. Ferjančič Karla karla.ferjancic@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 83
Fernandez Blas blas.fernandez@iam.upr.si
dr. Filipovski Slobodan slobodan.filipovski@famnit.upr.si
Franca Tina tina.franca@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 76 72
dr. Frelih Boštjan bostjan.frelih@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
Gomboc Vanja vanja.gomboc@iam.upr.si
Gorela Lara lara.gorela@upr.si +386 5 611 75 77
dr. Gravner Janko janko.gravner@upr.si
Grbac Jan jan.grbac@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
Guzej Anja anja.guzej@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 99
Hodžić Adisa adisa.hodzic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 76 65
Hodžić Samir samir.hodzic@famnit.upr.si
dr. Horvat Boris boris.horvat@upr.si
dr. Hujdurović Ademir ademir.hujdurovic@upr.si +386 5 611 76 96
dr. Jaklič Gašper gasper.jaklic@upr.si
Jasiqi Litafet jasiqi.litafet@famnit.upr.si
Jerovšek Vid vid.jerovsek@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
Jesenko Tilen tilen.jesenko@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
dr. Jug Vesna vesna.jug@upr.si
Kastelic Kaja kaja.kastelic@iam.upr.si
dr. Kavkler Iztok iztok.kavkler@upr.si
Kleva Tomc Albert albert.kleva-tomc@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 80
dr. Kljun Matjaž matjaz.kljun@upr.si +386 5 611 76 51
Kocjančič Samanta samanta.kocjancic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 91
Kosmač Aljaž aljaz.kosmac@iam.upr.si
Kovačevič Marjana marjana.kovacevic@famnit.up.si +386 5 611 76 77
dr. Kovacs Istvan istvan.kovacs@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
dr. Kovič Jurij jurij.kovic@famnit.upr.si
doc.dr. Kozinc Žiga ziga.kozinc@iam.upr.si 040 161 503
dr. Kresz Miklos miklos.kresz@iam.upr.si
dr. Krnc Matjaž matjaz.krnc@famnit.upr.si
Krohne Nina nina.krohne@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
Kudin Sadmir sadimir.kudin@iam.upr.si
dr. Kutnar Andreja andreja.kutnar@upr.si +386 31 240 121
dr. Kutnar Klavdija klavdija.kutnar@upr.si +386 5 611 75 70
dr. Kuzma Bojan bojan.kuzma@upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Labus Tanja tanja.labus@upr.si +386 5 611 76 75
Lavrič Meta meta.lavric@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Legat Andraž andraz.legat@iam.upr.si
Lipovac Dean dean.lipovac@iam.upr.si
dr. Lukšič Primož primoz.luksic@upr.si
Majdanac Ljiljana ljiljana.majdanac@famnit.upr.si
dr. Malnič Aleksander aleksander.malnic@upr.si
dr. Mars Bitenc Urša ursa.mars@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Marušič Dragan dragan.marusic@upr.si
Marušič Jar Žiga jar.marusic@famnit.upr.si
Mihelič Urška urska.mihelic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 70
dr. Miklavčič Višnjevec Ana ana.miklavcic@famnit.upr.si
dr. Miklavič Štefko stefko.miklavic@upr.si +386 5 611 76 57
dr. Milanič Martin martin.milanic@upr.si +386 5 611 75 84
dr. Morgan Graham Luke luke.morgan@famnit.upr.si
Mozetič Manuela manuela.mozetic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 16
dr. Orel Marko marko.orel@upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Oven Aleš ales.oven@upr.si 05/6117-596; 051 232 948
dr. Pasalic Enes enes.pasalic@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Pečnik Jaka Gašper jaka.pecnik@iam.upr.si 041 927 234
dr. Peeters Kelly kelly.peeters@iam.upr.si
dr. Penjić Safet safjet.penjic@iam.upr.si 070/393-446
mag. Penko Sandra sandra.penko@upr.si +386 5 611 75 90
dr. Perman Mihael mihael.perman@upr.si +386 5 611 75 82
Peroša Miha miha.perosa@upr.si
dr. Pisanski Tomaž tomaz.pisanski@upr.si +386 5 611 76 54
Pivač Nevena nevena.pivac@iam.upr.si
dr. Podlogar Tina tina.podlogar@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Ponnuchamy Veerapandian veerapandian.ponnuchamy@iam.upr.si
dr. Poštuvan Vita vita.postuvan@upr.si +386 5 611 76 56
dr. Požar Rok rok.pozar@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 83
dr. Pražnikar Jure jure.praznikar@iam.upr.si
Ranfl Andrej andrej.ranfl@famnit.upr.si +386 51 391 433
Robson Gregory Caldwell gregory.robson@iam.upr.si
Rodriguez Aldama Rene rene.aldama@famnit.upr.si
dr. Rogelj Peter peter.rogelj@upr.si +386 5 611 76 52
Sanabor Mojca mojca.sanabor@upr.si +386 5 611 75 88
dr. Sandak Jakub Michal jakub.sandak@famnit.upr.si
Sandić Sanja sanja.sandic@upr.si +386 5 611 76 98
dr. Šarabon Nejc Nejc.Sarabon@fvz.upr.si 05/662 64 66
dr. Schwarzkopf Matthew John matthew.schwarzkopf@iam.upr.si
Sedlašek Eva eva.sedlasek@iam.upr.si
mag. Simmons Amy Noel amy.simmons@iam.upr.si
Škorja Djikanović Nataša natasa.skorja@upr.si +386 5 611 75 95
dr. Šparl Primož primoz.sparl@upr.si +386 1 589 22 11
Špindler Elena elena.spindler@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 72
dr. Strašek Rok rok.strasek@fm-kp.si
Šukljan Tine tine.sukljan@upr.si +386 5 611 76 50
dr. Tavzes Črtomir crtomir.tavzes@iam.upr.si
Tomažinčič Valentina valentina.tomazincic@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 76 70
Turk Tamara tamara.turk@upr.si +386 5 611 75 73
dr. Ule Aljaž aljaz.ule@upr.si +386 5 611 76 61
Valenčič Sara sara.valencic@upr.si
dr. Vičič Jernej jernej.vicic@student.upr.si +386 5 611 76 50
Višnjić Draženka drazenka.visnjic@iam.upr.si
dr. Vitrih Vito vito.vitrih@upr.si +386 5 611 76 47
Volčič Nina nina.volcic@iam.upr.si +386 5 611 75 91
dr. Woodroofe Russell Stephen russ.woodroofe@famnit.upr.si
dr. Zadravec Šedivy Nuša nusa.sedivy@iam.upr.si +386 31 870 863
Zemljarič Ives ives.zemljaric@iam.upr.si
dr. Žibert Janez janez.zibert@upr.si +386 5 611 76 54
Žlak Boštjan bostjan.zlak@famnit.upr.si +386 5 611 75 97
University of Primorska

Andrej Marušič Institute
UP IAM

Muzejski trg 2
6000 Koper
Slovenia

tel.: +386 (0)5 611 75 91
fax.: +386 (0)5 611 75 92
e-mail: info@iam.upr.si